Contact Us

Leadership and Partners

Are you looking to contact the Fiber Broadband Association? Visit the contact us area to best direct your inquiry.

Fiber Broadband Association

Heather Burnett Gold
President & CEO
Fiber Broadband Association
hbgold@fiberbroadband.org

Carol Brunner
Membership Services
Fiber Broadband Association
membershipservice@fiberbroadband.org

Thomas Cohen
Legal Counsel
Kelley, Drye & Warren, LLP
tcohen@kelleydrye.com

Michael Render
Market Statistics
RVA, LLC
mrender@rvallc.com

Ancilla Brady
Director, Membership and Industry Relations
Fiber Broadband Association
ABrady@fiberbroadband.org

Jeff Kavadias, CPA
Accountant
Jeff Kavadias CPA PC
jeff@kavcocpa.com

Ellen Satterwhite
Public Relations
Glen Echo Group
esatterwhite@glenechogroup.com

Fiber Broadband Association Meetings & Conferences

Kevin Hurley
Marketing & Communications Director
SmithBucklin Corporation
khurley@smithbucklin.com

Amy Cheng
Education & Program Manager
SmithBucklin Corporation
acheng@smithbucklin.com

Kelly Sapp
Conference Logistics Manager
SmithBucklin Corporation
ksapp@smithbucklin.com

Sara Kolovitz
Exhibit & Sponsorship Sales
SmithBucklin Corporation
skolovitz@smithbucklin.com

Kristen Finnegan
Conference Tradeshow Manager
SmithBucklin Corporation
kfinnegan@smithbucklin.com

Kathy Sveen
Exhibit & Sponsorship Sales
SmithBucklin Corporation
ksveen@smithbucklin.com

Anita O'Boyle
Event Operations Director
SmithBucklin Corporation
aoboyle@smithbucklin.com

 

In This Section

Our Mission

The Fiber Broadband Association's mission is to accelerate deployment of all-fiber networks by demonstrating how fiber-enabled applications and solutions create value for network operators and their customers, promote economic development and enhance quality of life.

Our Vision

The vision of the Fiber Broadband Association is to be the voice for ultra high-speed networks throughout the Americas.