Contact Us


Board of Directors

The Fiber Broadband Association is governed by a nine-member Board of Directors, elected on a rotating basis for three year terms, from the ranks of the Premier members.  To see the Board of Directors’ members and officers, click here.

Staff and Partners

The Fiber Broadband Association is managed by a team of staff and professional partners. Please click here to see who they are, their areas of responsibility and contact information.

Board of Directors
Board Elections
Leadership and Partners