Contact Us

Contact Us

Fiber Broadband Association
2025 M Street NW, Suite 800
Washington, DC 20036 USA
202-524-9550

Payments and Invoices Address
Attn: Jeff Kavadias, CPA PC
The Fiber Broadband Association
PO Box 1300
Spokane, WA 99210
202-524-9555
jeff@kavcocpa.com

Headquarters Staff

Lisa R. Youngers
President & CEO
lyoungers@fiberbroadband.org
202-367-1236

Ancilla Brady
Director, Membership & Industry Relations
abrady@fiberbroadband.org
202-524-9552

Carol Brunner
Operations
cbrunner@fiberbroadband.org 
202-524-9553

Doug Winebaum
Coordinator, Member Services
dweinbaum@fiberbroadband.org
202-367-2307

Kevin Hurley
Director, Marketing & Communications
khurley@fiberbroadband.org
202-367-2379

Lindsay Kroboth
Coordinator, Marketing & Communications
lkroboth@fiberbroadband.org
202-367-2378

Denis Janis
Director, Information Technology
djanis@fiberbroadband.org
312-673-4789

LATAM Chapter

Edna Preuss
Latin American Chapter
Manager, LATAM Membership Services
epreuss@fiberbroadband.org
571-303-0809

Public Relations and Media

Cyrus Rassool
Public Relations & Media Inquiries
Glen Echo Group
FBA@glenechogroup.com
202-506-5416



Conference Staff

Anita O’Boyle
Senior Director, Conferences & Events
aoboyle@fiberbroadband.org
312-673-5971

Kelly Sapp
Director, Conference & Events
ksapp@fiberbroadband.org
312-673-5767

Kristen Finnegan
Manager, Conferences & Events
kfinnegan@fiberbroadband.org
312-673-5418

Jenny Worcester
Manager, Conference Registration
jworcester@fiberbroadband.org
312-673-5414

Sara Kolovitz
Director, Exhibit Sales & Sponsorship
skolovitz@fiberbroadband.org
312-673-4779

Kathy Sveen
Director, Exhibit Sales & Sponsorship
ksveen@fiberbroadband.org
312-673-5777

Amy Cheng
Manager, Conference Education & Programming
acheng@fiberbroadband.org
312-673-5653

Renee Riedel
Coordinator, Conference Education & Programming
rriedel@fiberbroadband.org
312-673-5497

Strategic Partners

Thomas Cohen
Legal Counsel
Kelley Drye & Warren LLP
tcohen@kelleydrye.com


Michael Render
President
RVA LLC
mrender@rvallc.com

 

In This Section

Our Mission

The Fiber Broadband Association's mission is to accelerate deployment of all-fiber access networks by demonstrating how fiber-enabled applications and solutions create value for service providers and their customers, promote economic development and enhance quality of life.

Our Vision

The vision of the Fiber Broadband Association is to be the voice for ultra high-speed networks throughout the Americas.