Contact Us

Contact Us

We welcome input and questions from all of our clients, partners and general public. Please feel free to contact us with your comments, concerns, ideas or questions and we will promptly get back to you.

By Phone or Email

Heather Burnett Gold
President & CEO
Fiber Broadband Association
hbgold@fiberbroadband.org
202-524-9551

Membership and General Information
Ancilla Brady

Director, Membership and Industry Relations
Fiber Broadband Association
abrady@fiberbroadband.org
202-524-9552

Carol Brunner
Membership Services
Fiber Broadband Association 
membershipservice@fiberbroadband.org
202-524-9553

Thomas Cohen
Legal Counsel
Kelley, Drye & Warren, LLP
tcohen@kelleydrye.com

Membership or Vendor Billing
Jeff Kavadias, CPA
Accountant
Jeff Kavadias CPA PC
jeff@kavcocpa.com
202-524-9555

Media Inquiries
Ellen Satterwhite
Glen Echo Group
esatterwhite@glenechogroup.com

Mailing Addresses

Mailing Address
The Fiber Broadband Association
6841 Elm Street, #843
McLean, VA 22101-0843

Payments and Invoices Address
Attn: Jeff Kavadias, CPA PC
The Fiber Broadband Association
PO Box 1300
Spokane, WA 99210
202-524-9550 ext 5

Latin American Chapter Inquiries to:

Edna Preuss
Member Services - LATAM Chapter
epreuss@fiberbroadband.org
509-703-0694

Meetings & Conferences

General Conference
Kelly Sapp
SmithBucklin Corporation
ksapp@smithbucklin.com
312-673-5767

Registration Information
Jenny Worcester
SmithBucklin Corporation
JWorcester@smithbucklin.com
312-673-5414

Exhibits and Sponsorship Information
Sara Kolovitz
SmithBucklin Corporation
skolovitz@smithbucklin.com
312-673-4779

Kathy Sveen
SmithBucklin Corporation
ksveen@smithbucklin.com
312-673-5777

In This Section

Our Mission

The Fiber Broadband Association's mission is to accelerate deployment of all-fiber networks by demonstrating how fiber-enabled applications and solutions create value for network operators and their customers, promote economic development and enhance quality of life.

Our Vision

The vision of the Fiber Broadband Association is to be the voice for ultra high-speed networks throughout the Americas.